You are here

Clearer Skies Ahead with Data Analytics

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:45
Online

Is your Agency moving to Cloud?
Are you facing obstacles while migrating?
Are you asking the right questions during this process?

We are here for you

Join Don Maclean and Ben Newton in this webinar and let us help you jumpstart your SECURED migration to Cloud.


Don Maclean
Chief Cyber Technologist
DLT

Ben Newton
Director, Product Marketing
Sumo Logic

 

Clearer Skies Ahead with Data Analytics
30 Minutes Webinar
11 AM ET | 10 AM CT | 8 AM PT

Register Now

Logo for Sumo Logic