The Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) will soon be a requirement for any company doing business with the Department of Defense. Is your organization prepared?

CMMC is intended to serve as a verification mechanism to ensure appropriate levels of cybersecurity practices and processes are in place to ensure basic cyber hygiene, as well as protect CUI that resides on the industry partners’ networks. Don’t wait until it is fully enforced to learn more about CMMC and its requirements. Read DLT’s whitepaper today to get a better understanding of:

  • What CMMC is and why it matters
  • The five levels and associated requirements
  • The CMMC timeline
  • How to prepare for CMMC implementation

Please complete the form below to download this Whitepaper today!


Subscribe to Our Communications
Opting in for additional information is not required to receive a response. All data is protected & secure as outlined in our Privacy Policy. I've read, and agree to DLT's Privacy Policy.