Request A Quote


Corporate Leadership Team

Since its inception, DLT Solutions has grown and thrived in a competitive industry in large part due to the talent and dedication of its people – they are the “DNA” that makes DLT unique. In 2009, DLT expanded to take on an investor, TZP Group, a private equity fund focused on investments in U.S.-based middle market business and consumer services companies.


At the heart of DLT's “DNA” are a board of directors that is dedicated to accelerating DLT’s strategy of pursuing public sector business, and a team of executives dedicated to driving the company's success.

The Board of Directors and the Corporate Leadership Team featured here are representative of DLT's combined expertise in business and long history of serving the public sector. The expertise and experience provides a unique value-proposition to government customers and partners. 

Corporate Leadership Team

Rick Marcotte

Chairman of the Board, President and CEO

Craig Adler

Board Member, Executive VP and CFO

Sam Katz

Board Member

Paul Davis

Board Member

Nathan Chandrasekaran

Board Member

Brian Strosser

Executive Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Senior Vice President of the Infrastructure and Peripherals Division

Senior Vice President of the Enterprise Applications division

Jerry Hill, Director of the Enterprise Data Management Division

Vice President of the Enterprise Data Management, Cloud & Google Divisions

Jim Propps

Director of the Enterprise Platforms Division

Director of the Autodesk Government Division

Chris Laggini

Vice President of Human Resources

Daryl Savage

Vice President, Contracts and General Counsel

Julie Bintzler

Vice President of Accounting

Merry Beekman

Vice President of Marketing

Vice President of Financial Planning and Analysis

Vice President of Program and Order Management

David Blankenhorn

Vice President of Engineering and Chief Cloud Technologist

Van Ristau

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

Vice President of Information Technology